Daily Runs: 08/08/08-08/10/08

August 10, 2008 at 3:08 pm | Posted in Daily Run | Leave a comment

I apologize for my slacking in blogging this weekend. It was very busy and fun and I was away from my computer most of the time. I did, however, find time to run every day. Today I had to run in some pretty intense heat, but it turned out to be a decent run. I think my legs are finally feeling the effects of my reduced mileage week (which is good since it’s over now).

Friday

Time of Day: 5:50 AM

Weather: Can’t remember, three whole days ago. My guess is hot,

Duration: 37 min.

Estimated Distance (based on assumed pace of 7:35/mile): 4.88 miles

Saturday 

Time of Day: 8:50 AM

Weather: Can’t remember, two whole days ago. My guess is hot,

Duration: 61 min.

Estimated Distance (based on assumed pace of 7:35/mile): 8.04 miles

Sunday

Time of Day: 12 PM

Weather: Well it was noon during a heatwave in August in Central Texas, so I’ll let you guess.

Duration: 41 min.

Estimated Distance (based on assumed pace of 7:35/mile): 5.41miles

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

