I’ve Been Tagged

August 10, 2008 at 6:01 pm | Posted in Fun | 2 Comments

Sgreyce of Fighting with the scale tagged me in one of those silly little blog games (that I find extremely fun!).

Here are the rules:

1. Link back to the person that tagged you.
2. Mention the rules on your blog.
3. Tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours.
4. Tag 6 fellow bloggers by linking them.
5. Leave a comment for each tagged blogger, to let them know they have been tagged.

So, without further ado:

1. I’m a very adventurous eater now and love to try food from other countries, different combinations, etc. But, as a child I was the pickiest eater in the world, and subsisted almost entirely on pb&j, Cheerios, and plain pasta (without sauce).

2. I cannot go to bed without washing my face and brushing my teeth. In fact, I have an elaborate pre-bed routine that takes quite a while.

3. I’m very into enjoying my meals and will not eat when I am all sweaty from running and like to have as much stuff done/errands finished before I sit down to dinner as possible.

4. I have way too many magazine subscriptions and cannot keep up with them all.

5. I get really flustered if my house is messy. However, I rarely wash my car.

I’m only tagging three people. I’m just not feeling ambitious today.

I tag:

1. Training for a Half

2. Jameson Scribbles

3. Only Wanna Cook

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks for the tag! I like these too but sometimes have a hard time coming up with things…

    I’m definitely surprised that you were a picky eater as a kid! I can’t remember ever seeing Cheerios, pb&j, or plain pasta featured on the blog :).

  2. i am the same way about house vs car.

    the pumpkin lasagna looks delicious! i might try making something pumpkin-y soon.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

