Weekly Run Down: 08/11/08-08/17/08

August 18, 2008 at 8:18 pm | Posted in Weekly Run Down | Leave a comment

Time Spent Running: 5 hrs. 48 min.

Estimated Total Mileage: 45.97(!) miles

Strength Training: 2x

Wow, my mileage is getting up there, despite my IT band acting up. I had another ART appointment today and I feel pretty great, so I’m hoping this next week will be even better. The mileage may not be as high because I think I’m going to go up and down on the long runs each week, so this week may be more like 10 miles instead of 12. Meh, I’ll play it by ear. We have another week of Olympics, so hopefully I will remain inspired!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

