Weekly Run Down: 9/1/08-09/7/08

September 8, 2008 at 11:38 am | Posted in Weekly Run Down | Leave a comment

Time Spent Running: 5 hours 46 minutes

Estimated Total Mileage: 45.01 miles

Strength Training: 2X

I also thought about doing yoga once. Does that count? This is slightly less than 10 miles shorter than last week, and I’m not sure if I “reduced” enough for a reduced mileage week. I guess I’ll find out when I run tomorrow. Why am I always so relieved when my reduced mileage week is over? Why do I want to run more? Seriously.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

