Weekly Run Down: 10/6/08-10/12/08

October 13, 2008 at 7:57 pm | Posted in Weekly Run Down | Leave a comment

Time Spent Running: 4 hours 58 minutes

Estimated Total Mileage: 39.1 miles

Strength Training: 2X

Elliptical: 50 minutes

Reward Money: $337.89 (Need to get foot better so I can buy things!)

My foot felt much better this week, but I’m shocked that I was able to get in almost 40 miles. That is farther than expected while rehabbing my injury, especially since I cross-trained one day. I have a race this coming weekend, so I will continue to keep my mileage lower than before to allow my foot to continue healing and keep my legs rested for the IBM Classic on Sunday.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

