…Review of a Fortnight?: 10/27/08-11/09/08

November 10, 2008 at 10:43 am | Posted in Weekly Run Down | 2 Comments

Time Spent Running: 5 hours 47 minutes

Estimated Total Mileage: 45.68 miles

Time Spent on Elliptical: 4 hours 25 minutes

Strength Training: 4X

Reward Money: $418.57

I didn’t do a Weekly Run-Down post last week. I remembered, but didn’t feel like it because my mileage was depressing low and my Achilles hurt. As you can see, my mileage over the last two weeks is about equal to what I normally do in only one week. I am much more optimistic this week, although I’m writing this with an ice pack wrapped around my foot. But hey, that’s nothing out of the ordinary.

Four hours and 25 minutes on the elliptical? Yikes.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HA! Nearly 4.5 hrs on the elliptical? Wow. My hat’s off to you lady.

  2. Wow great job, Jess! Good luck this week!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

